LEWISHAM SOUTHWARK COLLEGE



MEETING OF THE LEWISHAM SOUTHWARK COLLEGE BOARD

TUESDAY 25 SEPTEMBER 2018, COMMENCING AT 17.30HRS.

ROOM B6, LEWISHAM

To attend	Independent Members: John Litchfield, Ade Adebambo, Dr Elaine Hawkins, Cllr Hilary Moore, Lekhnath Pandey, Nigel Peet, Kate Shoesmith, David Wilson,
In	Executive Lead: Tony Lewin
Attendance	Deputy Principal: David White
	Director of Learning: Adam Fahey
	Director of Tutorials, English and maths; Sharon Muncie
	Director of Quality, Teaching and Learning: Pete Phillips
	Director of Employment and Skills: Vanessa Packham
	Director of Financial Performance Management: Mark Russell
	Head of Student Services: Kieren McIntosh
	Head of Facilities and Estates: Michael Gayle
	Notes: Trish Dodds

Item Agenda	Time (Mins)	Item Description	Presented By	Action required
1	2 mins	Apologies for Absence	Chair	Note
2	3 mins	Conflicts of Interest	Chair	Note
3	5 mins	Minutes of the previous meeting held on Tuesday 26 June 2018	Chair	Note
4	5 mins	Register of Board Actions • Governance Review feedback	Chair	Note
5	20 mins	Principal's Report • Update on College Position	Exec Lead	Note
6	5 mins	Governor College Links	Chair	Note
7	15 mins	Quality Performance Monitoring Report	Director of Quality, Teaching and Learning	Note
8	15 mins	Safeguarding and Child Protection Annual Report	Head of Student Services	Note
9	10 mins	Any Other Business	All	Note
10	2 mins	Date and Time of Next Meeting 23 October - Southwark	All	Note

All meetings commence at 17.30hrs