Lewisham and Southwark College Open Days

Our open days are a great opportunity to come and find out what Lewisham College and Southwark College are all about. You’ll get the chance to talk to our tutors, see our fantastic facilities and get a real sense of what it would be like to study at the College.


How to find us


Lewisham College Open Days

  • Tuesday 6 November 2018, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4 December 2018, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 8 January 2019, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 5 February 2019, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 5 March 2019, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 2 April 2019, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019, 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019, 4-6pm

Register Now

Southwark College Open Days

  • Thursday 8 November 2018, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 6 December 2018, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 10 January 2019, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 7 February 2019, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 7 March 2019, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 4 April 2019, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 9 May 2019, 4-6pm
  • Thursday 6 June 2019, 4-6pm

Register Now

  • wa 476
  • wa 481
  • wa 266
  • wa 372
  • wa 477
  • wa 240
  • wa 476
  • wa 481
  • wa 266
  • wa 372
  • wa 477
  • wa 240

How to Find us

Lewisham College

Lewisham Way, London, SE4 1UT

Buses: 21, 136, 321, 436

DLR: Lewisham, Deptford Bridge or Elverson Road

Rail: St Johns, Lewisham, New Cross or Brockley

Southwark College

25 The Cut, London, SE1 8LF

Buses: 1, 4, 26, 45, 63, 100, 109, 155, 168, 171, 172, 176, 188, 381

Tube: Waterloo or Southwark

Rail: Waterloo or Waterloo East

Snapcode

snapcode
×

Enquire Now

Please tell us your name
Please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Please enter an enquiry
×