Term Dates

Autumn term:   Monday 10 September 2018Friday 21 December 2018

Half term:  Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Staff Training day - Friday 2 November

Christmas holiday: Monday  24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term:  Monday 7 January 2019Friday 5 April 2019

Half term:  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Staff Training day - Friday 5 April

Easter holiday:  Monday 8 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 April 2019

(College closed on Good Friday 19 April 2019 and Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019)

Summer term:  Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 5 July 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term:  Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

*Please be aware that additional staff training days are to be confirmed and they will be added as they are agreed. College will be closed to students on these days

Snapcode

snapcode
×

Enquire Now

Please tell us your name
Please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Please enter an enquiry
×